More than

0
MCing engagements

More than

0
Satisfied costumers

More than

0
days of filming

Welcoming guests warmly. Casting everyday stresses aside. Attracting audience attention. Focusing on what really counts. And, last but not least, being highly entertaining. MCing is a passion, vocation and privilege. Whether it be a company event, city festival, trade-fair show, panel discussion, product presentation or corporate video, an MC is a representative, a success factor, and of course a source of pure entertainment. Quick-witted, funny, intelligent, well informed, and prepared for any situation. And that’s precisely what you and your target group can expect from me.

My commitment and dedication are underlined by my 100+ national and international appearances every year. And you too can book my services. I’ll be more than happy to help you – from the initial contact, to planning, to carrying out your event. Take advantage of my well-founded expertise. Rest easy knowing you’ll be getting a rousing MC service based on a coherent, rigorous approach. Unfazed by big names, my hosting captures the hearts and minds of your guests. You too can confidently leave your event or public presentations in my capable hands.

Repertoire

MCing & presenting

Moderation „Blockshow Europe 2018“ – Englisch

Moderation „Panasonic“ IFA – Englisch 

Moderation „Star Wars“ ECE – Deutsch

Moderation „Panasonic“ IFA -Deutsch

Werbung „Sparkasse Einkaufswelt“

Moderation „Tempelhofer Sommer“

Hired by

Your event, presentation or corporate video – hosted with passion, heart and wit!

I’m Swen Mai, and for more than ten years, I’ve been making the stage my home – as a host and in several other roles. It’s where I feel most comfortable. It’s where I thrive and come into my own. Whether hosting in my native German or in fluent English, inspiring people, entertaining them, informing them, or simply being part of their wonderful experience runs in my blood. Born in Dresden, and trained as an actor in Munich, I was drawn to theatre, film, television and hosting early on – and have received a number of nominations, distinctions and awards throughout my career to date.

I look forward to hearing from you. 

Swen Mai Moderator
Swen Mai Moderator
Swen Mai Moderator, Schauspieler, Sprecher & Coach
Swen Mai Moderator, Schauspieler, Sprecher & Coach

Known from

Repertoire

I lend you my voice...

Song

Ronan Keating: When You Say Nothing At All

Travel audiobook

MaiMap

Radiospot

Forum Steglitz

Präsent. Nahbar. Direkt.

Mehr als

0
Moderationen

Mehr als

0
Zufriedene Kunden

Mehr als

0
Drehtage

Die Gäste herzlich empfangen. Den Alltag beiseiteschieben. Die Aufmerksamkeit des Publikums bündeln. Das in den Fokus rücken, was wirklich zählt. Und nicht zuletzt: bestens unterhalten. Moderation ist Leidenschaft, Berufung und eine Ehre zugleich. Egal ob Firmenevent, Stadtfest, Messeauftritt, Podiumsdiskussion, Produktpräsentation oder Imagefilm – ein Moderator ist Repräsentant, Erfolgsfaktor und natürlich Entertainment pur. Schlagfertig, witzig, intelligent, informiert und auf jede Situation vorbereitet. Nicht weniger biete ich Ihnen und Ihrer Zielgruppe.

Mehr als 100 nationale und internationale Auftritte pro Jahr unterstreichen meine Hingabe. Diese biete ich auch Ihnen. Vom ersten Kontakt über die Planung bis zur Umsetzung Ihres Events stehe ich Ihnen hilfreich zur Seite. Nutzen Sie mein fundiertes Wissen zu Ihrem Vorteil. Verlassen Sie sich auf eine schlüssige Herangehensweise und eine rundum mitreißende Moderation. Ohne Angst vor großen Namen moderiere ich mich in die Herzen und Köpfe Ihrer Gäste. Legen auch Sie Ihr Event oder Ihren Außenauftritt in meine Hände.

Repertoire

Moderation & Präsentation

Engagiert von

Ihr Event, Ihre Präsentation, Ihr Imagefilm – moderiert mit Leidenschaft, Herz und Verstand!

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren bin ich, Swen Mai, u.a. als Moderator auf den Bühnen und Brettern, die die Welt bedeuten zuhause. Hier fühle ich mich wohl. Hier blühe ich zu Bestform auf. Ob in meiner Muttersprache Deutsch oder in fließendem Englisch moderierend: Menschen zu begeistern, sie zu unterhalten, zu informieren oder einfach nur durch eine wunderschöne Zeit zu begleiten, liegt mir im Blut. In Dresden geboren, in München zum Schauspieler ausgebildet, zog es mich früh zum Theater, zum Film, zum Fernsehen und zur Moderation. Zahlreiche Nominierungen, Auszeichnungen und Preise durfte ich so bis heute sammeln.

Ich freue mich auf Sie und Ihre Anfrage. Ihr 

Swen Mai Moderator
Swen Mai Moderator
Mai_2182-scaled.jpg

Bekannt aus

Repertoire

Ich geb Ihnen meine Stimme...

Song

Ronan Keating: When You Say Nothing At All

Reisehörbuch

MaiMap

Radiospot

Forum Steglitz